Top Business and Finance blogs as the Reserve Bank cuts rates

The Reserve Bank has cut interest rates for the first time in 17 months, taking the cash rate down to 2.25 percent.

We thought it timely to announce Catablog’s top ten Business and Finance blogs in Australia and New Zealand.

They are :

  1. Jeff Bullas                          www.jeffbullas.com
  2. Sam Cawthorn                         www.samcawthorn.com
  3. Women’s Agenda                       www.womensagenda.com.au
  4. Flying Solo                          www.flyingsolo.com.au
  5. Leaders In Heels                     www.leadersinheels.com
  6. Emma Isaacs                          www.emmaisaacs.com
  7. David Koch                           www.moneysaverhq.heraldsun.com.au
  8. Just Creative                                www.justcreative.com
  9. Smart Company                        www.smartcompany.com.au
  10. Samara Magazine             www.samaramagazine.com.au

More Random Thoughts

Three Steps to Developing A Good Working Relationship With Bloggers

It’s no secret brands and bloggers achieve great results when they work together. That paisley dress sold out overseas after Lord & Taylor recruited 50 popular style bloggers to post about it, and I expect we are seeing similar results here in Australia after Fashion Week in Sydney. Even U-S President Barack Obama understands the power… Read More

How to claim your blog – Everything you need to know

The CataBlog directory at launch contains over 1,700 blogs - a list which we have curated manually over the last 18 months, in addition to a large number of user submissions from bloggers just like you. So - now we've launched - what do you do? Every blogger needs to register on the site -… Read More

Bringing Brands and Bloggers Together Quicker

Want to know which bloggers say yes to sponsored posts, unpaid reviews and go to events? Catablog can tell you. The latest feature in http://catablog.com.au enables bloggers to list exactly what work they are available for and what work they don’t want to be hassled about. This saves time for Brands, PR and Advertising Agencies… Read More

Loved by Brands.

© 2015 Catablog. All rights reserved.

Website design by Jimmyweb