Top Business and Finance blogs as the Reserve Bank cuts rates

The Reserve Bank has cut interest rates for the first time in 17 months, taking the cash rate down to 2.25 percent.

We thought it timely to announce Catablog’s top ten Business and Finance blogs in Australia and New Zealand.

They are :

  1. Jeff Bullas                          www.jeffbullas.com
  2. Sam Cawthorn                         www.samcawthorn.com
  3. Women’s Agenda                       www.womensagenda.com.au
  4. Flying Solo                          www.flyingsolo.com.au
  5. Leaders In Heels                     www.leadersinheels.com
  6. Emma Isaacs                          www.emmaisaacs.com
  7. David Koch                           www.moneysaverhq.heraldsun.com.au
  8. Just Creative                                www.justcreative.com
  9. Smart Company                        www.smartcompany.com.au
  10. Samara Magazine             www.samaramagazine.com.au

More Random Thoughts

Bloggers: Thinking About Getting Representation?

One of the things I love about working at Catablog is the interesting people I get to meet – bloggers whose creativity and thirst for learning are contagious to marketing and PR execs who are excited about the forever changing digital landscape and its potential. Recently I stopped in at the The Remarkables Group –… Read More

Blogging your way to your own TV show

Janyne Moore, Catablog I was lucky enough to work with a young man, fresh out of university with a go get em’ attitude. He started in radio, behind the scenes as a producer. His passion is health and fitness. He tried to convince management to give the green light for a radio show dedicated to… Read More

Which Bloggers Do Brands Love Working With?

One of the things I love about working at Catablog is being able to hear first hand about the success of brands and bloggers working together. I’ve asked some of our brands, who are using Catablog, to tell me which blogger they love working with and why. Here’s what they had to say .. “We… Read More

Loved by Brands.

© 2015 Catablog. All rights reserved.

Website design by Jimmyweb